Twitter Chat - Sep 8th

eventsVows of Revenge#FFbchat

I'm excited! Thanks to Fresh Fiction, I'll be hosting my first Twitter Chat on Sept 8th.

Join me by following #FFbchat at 11:30 Central time, Sept 8th
(9:30 Pacific/12:30 Eastern)

You can also join the Facebook event to follow along.

I'll be talking about Vows Of Revenge, or whatever you want to talk about. Ask me anything and I'll do my best to answer in 140 characters or less!

Vows Of Revenge on Amazon: US | CA | UK | AUS
Nook | Kobo | iBooks | BAM | GooglePlay | Harlequin | Mills & Boon