Vows of Revenge

Bites Of Books - Vows Of Revenge

excerptVows of Revenge#BitesOfBooks


When I completed and submitted my thirtieth book, I decided to celebrate by offering a taste from each one. Enjoy! Vows Of Revenge was one of those books that hung around in my brain a long time before I was able to write it. Those are both a blessing and…

Twitter Chat - Sep 8th

eventsVows of Revenge#FFbchat


I'm excited! Thanks to Fresh Fiction, I'll be hosting my first Twitter Chat on Sept 8th. Join me by following #FFbchat at 11:30 Central time, Sept 8th (9:30 Pacific/12:30 Eastern) You can also join the Facebook event to follow along. I'll be talking about Vows Of…