events

Twitter Chat - Sep 8th

eventsVows of Revenge#FFbchat


I'm excited! Thanks to Fresh Fiction, I'll be hosting my first Twitter Chat on Sept 8th. Join me by following #FFbchat at 11:30 Central time, Sept 8th (9:30 Pacific/12:30 Eastern) You can also join the Facebook event to follow along. I'll be talking about Vows Of…